Wednesday, June 13, 2012

OK! This is me now!!!

So...even though im not in Oh Snap! anymore...i still post!! So stay tuned... ANYWAY!

 

 

**** So i dyed the tips of my hair red with Kool-Aid!!!!! It is SUPER COOL!! You have to sleep in it...and the night that we did it...i couldn't sleep becasue i thought that one of the foil starnd things were going to fall out and it was going to be lighter than the ones that didnt fall out...but I put them up in pnoytails so they didn't fall out! I also couldn't go to sleep because it smelt SOOOOO GOOD!!! It smelt like >>>> strawberry, cherry, and watermellon!!! YUMMMMMM!!!

 

Well that's my update!

P.S.- You know how we did this 2 years ago?!? Well that was in 4th grade!!! That means I'm going into 6th grade!!!

 

 

                                                     LOVE IT!!!

                                                                     love

                                                                    kaylee                                                                                                   I will uptate tomorrow!!!! <3

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

MY BIRTHDAY AGAIN :)....

WELL MY BIRTHDAY IS IN LIKE A WEEK...WELL A WEEK AND 1 DAY!!!! WELL ANYWAY....BUT OUR FIELDTRIP IS IN A WEEK!!! RANDOM?!?!?!?!           WHAT TIME IS IT??? ITS ADVENTURE TIME!!!!! AWKWARD?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?......BEASTNESS.....OK....HI....:) SORRY IM HYYYYYPER :)....WICH IS NOT A GOOD THING!!!! THATS Y ITS IN ALL CAPS!!!!! WELLLLLLL....bye :)

My New Edited Photos







Wednesday, April 13, 2011

my b-day... : /

my b-day is EXACTLY 21 days from 2day...or 3 weeks...its on the 4th of may.....and my party is on the 1st of may....we r gonna have A-L-O-T of F-U-N........ anyway BYE....:)
                                        _______    _______

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

I haven't been on in a long time :'(

I haven't been on in a long time sooo.... :(... RIGHT NOW ME & JOLEE R LISTENIN' TO JUSTIN BIEBER :)....(she is like singing out loud)...wierd right?!?!?!...BAW:(btw that means but anyway...and btw means by the way)......I like his (justin bieber's) song called PRAY (not all caps)....& u smile...i'm like talkin' 'bout him wayyyy too much....jolees my BFF :) that was a little random...but im full of random stuff....*singing in her head* just close your eyes and pray :)...that was random too...ok....im like wayy to obbessed with him..: /....*hehe* <3 :) BYE BYE

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Little Early :)

I know it's not Thursday but I for got to update last Thursday. But anyway I had a little too much  much fun today, but my brother had his birthday party and i hate to admit that I had fun but I just have to. First the thing I hated about it was that Jolee got sick last night and I invited her and she wasn't able to come :( . So Jolee i will make sure to play an EXTRA song on Guitar Hero :) . That is what he got from my Mom. I got him A basketball and an Auburn T-shirt. Insted of getting him a card I just wrote on his wrapping paper that was on his present. OK so I had fun tonight, thats a good thing right? Well I hope! --->
Now I want to tell you about last night! I was at Jolee's birthday party and we got to watch the new Justin Bieber movie <3. I'm absulutley OBSESSED with him!!! Then we went to Menchies, wich is frozen yogert. My yogert was loaded with chocolate. I'm surprised that I didn't have a suger rush!!! So I had a fun weekend except Friday. I got SICK :( , but i'm not going to tell this storie.

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

********FIRST******** CoLlAgE i HaVe EvEr PuT oN hErE :)
Posted by Picasa